1 800 222 6872

Glenn Leffler: Acoustic Journey: Adventures in Solo Guitar

Track List

>Pandora's Box
>Ode to a Friend
>Tread Lightly
>Pop's Rag
>Suite for a New Life: Sleep My Unborn Son
>Suite for a New Life: The Awakening
>Suite for a New Life: Blessings from Above
>Crawfish Boogie
>Fade into Tomottow
>Trouble on Hold
>Romance of the Pass
>Beth (Abiding Place of God)

Album Notes

Personnel: Glenn Leffler (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Glenn Leffler.

Recording information: Hole in the Wall Recording Studios, El Paso, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review