1 800 222 6872

Music of Slawomir Kupczak (b.1979): 'Res Facta' / Ewa Liebchen, flute; Szabolcs Esztényi, piano; Rafal luc, accordion; Slawomir Kupczak, electronics

Notes & Reviews:

The Polish contemporary composer Slawomir Kupczak is introduced with a selection of compositions featuring the rich interplay of flute, accordion, piano and electronics.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased