1 800 222 6872

Jennifer Onesto: Twenty Houses

Track List

>Isn't It Funny
>Love Changes Everything
>Fractured Queen
>When the Train Comes In
>Here in the Darkness
>Give Me 'Til Morning
>Last Dance

Album Notes

Personnel: Jennifer Onesto (vocals); Dave Barrett (acoustic guitar); John Rice (slide guitar, violin); Willie Schwartz (accordion).

Recording information: Corplex, Lincolnwood, IL.

Arrangers: Dave Barrett; Jennifer Onesto.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review