1 800 222 6872

God Damn: Vultures [Digipak]

Track List

>Horsely Fields
>When the Wind Blows
>Silver Spooned
>Maladie Melodie
>By the Wayside
>We Don't Like You
>Deadpan Riot
>Cut, The
>Sullen Fun

Album Reviews:

NME (Magazine) - "A manifesto of sorts, the nihilistic chaos of `We Don't Like You' swirls with 1980s metal meanness, while `Horus' brings a sprinkling of Alice Cooper glam."

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Xavier Stephenson.

Recording information: Metropolis London.

Photographer: Andy Hughes .

Arranger: Lau Wood.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review