1 800 222 6872

Citizens!: European Soul

Track List

>Lighten Up
>Waiting For Your Lover
>European Girl
>My Kind of Girl
>Only Mine
>Brick Wall
>I Remember
>Have I Met You?
>Xmas Japan
>Are You Ready?

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Burke (vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer); Lawrence Diamond (guitar, synthesizer); Thom Rhoades (guitar, background vocals); Mike Evans (piano, synthesizer, drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Laurent D'Herbécourt.

Recording information: Tranquille Le Chat Studios, Paris (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review