1 800 222 6872

Tisziji Muñoz: The Paradox of Friendship [Digipak]

Track List

>Chim Chim Cheree
>Last Chance
>Goodbye Dear Sweet Mother
>Only If You Love
>Impermanance (NYC)
>My Favorite Things

Album Notes

Personnel: Tisziji Muñoz (electric guitar); Paul Shaffer (piano, synthesizer); Don Pate (acoustic bass); Tony Falco, Adam Benham, Sadhu-Bhav Tony Falco, Vija-Mu Adam Benham (drums).

Audio Mixer: David J. Sullivan.

Liner Note Author: Tisziji Muñoz.

Editor: David J. Sullivan.

Photographer: Patrick Barter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review