1 800 222 6872

Deströyer 666: Unchain the Wolves

Track List

>Genesis To Genocide
>Australian and Anti-Christ
>Satan's Hammer
>Tyranny of the Inevitable
>Six Curses From a Spiritual Wasteland
>Unchain the Wolves
>Damnation's Pride
>Onward To Arktoga

Album Notes

Personnel: K.K. Warslut (vocals, guitar); Shrapnel (guitar); Ballistic Howitzer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tom Dementsci.

Recording information: Woodstock Studios (10/1997).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review