1 800 222 6872

Incinerate: Eradicate Terrestrial Species

Track List

>Prophecy, The
>Inhuman Inoculation
>Arrival, The
>From Distant Worlds
>Eliminating the Indigenous (Travelers of Space)
>Unable to Ascend (Loss of Faith)
>Cultivation of Human Offspring (Infinite Power)
>Berserker, The (Rise of the Humans)
>Fuck the Rotting Nun

Album Notes

Composer: Darren Cesca.

Personnel: Jesse Watson (vocals); Ted Isac (guitar); Darren Cesca (drums); Jon Jenkins (sampler).

Audio Mixer: Darren Cesca.

Recording information: 14:59 Studios, Minneapolis, MN; House of Grind Studio; RMW Music Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Photographers: Sara Minck; Michelle Vallejos.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review