1 800 222 6872

Papir/Electric Moon: The Papermoon Sessions: Live at Roadburn 2014 [Digipak]

Track List

>Powdered Stars
>Blazing Milky Way

Album Notes

Personnel: Sula Bassana, Nicklas Sorensen (guitar); Mogens Deenfort (synthesizer); Christoffer Brochmann (drums).

Audio Mixer: Papir.

Recording information: Roadburn Festival (04/13/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review