1 800 222 6872

Wendy Webb: This Is the Moment

Track List

>Venus Is Rocking in the Cradle of the Moon
>This is the Moment
>Western Channel of the Sky
>My Beating Heart
>You're My Friend
>All the Boys on Saturday
>Big Blue Sky
>I Will Remember
>Long Day in the Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: Wendy Webb (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano); Danny Morgan (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, percussion); John McLane (electric guitar, classical guitar, strings, horns, organ, drums); Jay Heavilin (acoustic bass).

Photographers: Robin Harvey; Wendy Webb.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review