1 800 222 6872

J.E. Mainer's Mountaineers: The Legendary J.E. Mainer, Vol. 4 [Digipak]

Track List

>Shoo Fly
>Darn Little Ford
>In the War (All Night Long)
>Run Boy Run
>Preacher and the Bear
>Jimmy and Johnny
>Down in Union County
>Why Do You Bob Your Hair Girls
>Behind the Parlor Door
>State of Arkansas
>Girl I Love Don't Pay Me No Mind
>Cumberland Gap
>What'll I Do with the Baby-O
>Dixie Bee Line
>From Jerusalem to Jericho
>I Killed Poor Liza Foster
>Living on the Farm
>Whoa Mule Whoa
>Chewing Gum
>Saving Up Coupons

Album Notes

Personnel: Morris Herbert (vocals, banjo); J.E. Mainer (vocals, fiddle); Bill Deaton (guitar); Earl Cheeks (acoustic bass); Jerry Cheek (washboard).

Liner Note Author: Uncle Jim O'Neal.

Recording information: Joy Mills Studios, Akron, OH.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review