1 800 222 6872

Travis McShane: McShane On Fire

Track List

>Sound Of The City
>Everybody's Gotta Go Their Own Way
>Pleasure Of Her Company
>Dangerous Adventures Of Me
>Go Slow
>At The Fair
>As The World Turns
>Honey Bunny
>I Wonder What We'd Do And Say
>Little Bit Sorry, A
>So I Don't Have To Worry About Me
>Beautiful Summer
>Fathers And Sons
>I've Told Every Little Star
>We Just Met
>By The Numbers
>Reckless Urgency
>Celebrate In Bed
>So Very Cool
>You Believe

Album Notes

Personnel: Travis McShane (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Rich E. Blaze.

Recording information: Chris-Tye Production, Van Nuys, CA; Thud Studios II, North Hollywood, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review