1 800 222 6872

Con Funk Shun: More Than Love [Digipak] *

Track List

>Your Night
>More Than Love
>Dance N With a Grown Man
>It's Time
>No Place Like Love
>Big Girl
>I Miss You
>Say Yo
>Move On Up
>It's On Tonight
>Make Me Over
>Once I Get In It

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Cooper (vocals, guitar, programming, background vocals); Felton C. Pilate II (vocals, trombone, keyboards, programming, background vocals); D'Wayne Wiggins, Emilio Conesa, Marlon McClain, Brinson Poythess II, Tim Stewart (guitar); Ronald G. Moton (saxophone); Frank Bailey (trumpet, trombone); Rev. Karl Fuller (trumpet, background vocals); Gino Blacknell (keyboards, bass guitar, programming); Kirk Clayton (keyboards, programming); Jamie Jones (keyboards, background vocals); Tim Riley (keyboards); James Earley, Eric "E.Q." Young, Wirlie Morris (bass guitar); Brian Collier (drums); Dale Chung, Peter Michael Escovedo (percussion); Amar Khalil, James Smith, Pauline Jefferson Mathis (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Jamie Jones; David Rideau; Doug Chancellor; Felton C. Pilate II; Michael Cooper; Alvin Speights.

Recording information: Blackout Studios, Richmond, CA; Felstar Recording, Atlanta, GA; KC Pro Studios, Memphis, TN; Moton Production Studios, Stockton, CA; The Heavyweights Studio, Sherman Oaks, CA; The Soundfarm, Vacaville, CA; Wirl Wide Studios, Atlanta, GA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review