1 800 222 6872

No Bros: Ready For the Action

Track List

>Ready For the Action
>Backstage Queen
>Hey You (Second King of Darkness)
>On Stage
>We Are Stronger
>Please Change Your Mind
>Be My Friend
>Find Myself
>Night In Touch City, A
>Back Again
>Ready For The Action

Album Notes

Personnel: Freddy Gigele (vocals); Klaus Schubert (guitar); Andy Brunner, Nik P. Opperer (keyboards); Franz Heumader (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jurgen Kramer.

Audio Remasterer: Manu Stix.

Liner Note Author: Stefan Riermaier.

Recording information: Dierks Studios, Cologne, Germany (06/1982/08/2982).

Arrangers: Freddy Gigele; Klaus Schubert; Nik P. Opperer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review