1 800 222 6872

Jesse Cook: One World [Digipak] *

Track List

>Taxi Brazil
>Bombay Slam
>To Your Shore
>Three Days
>Tommy and Me
>When Night Falls
>Steampunk Rickshaw
>Beneath Your Skin

Album Notes

Personnel: Jesse Cook (guitar, keyboards, drums, palmas); Anwar Khurshid (sitar); Chris Church (violin, viola, duduk); Drew Jurecka, Rebeka Wolkstein (violin, viola); Amy Laing (cello); Chendy Leon (cowbells, cymbals, djembe, palmas).

Audio Mixer: Jesse Cook.

Recording information: Coach House Music, Toronto, Canada; Small Dog Sound, Toronto, CA.

Photographers: Jesse Cook; William Went.

Arranger: Jesse Cook.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review