1 800 222 6872

Jon Guerra: Little Songs

Track List

>Every Little Song
>Stained Glass
>Nothing Better
>Wherever You Are
>Ever Chasing God
>Rolling, Rolling, Rolling
>Bound For Glory
>One We're Looking For, The
>I Will Follow
>Enough For Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Guerra (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, programming); Valerie Guerra (vocals); Jonathan Smith (acoustic guitar, lap steel guitar, dobro, piano, keyboards, programming); Scotty Murray (electric guitar, mandolin); Gabe Scott (lap steel guitar, dobro, banjo); Paul Mabury (drums, programming).

Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.

Liner Note Author: Jon Guerra.

Recording information: Brown Owl, Nashville, TN; Vinyl Robot Studio, Tioga, LA.

Photographer: Allister Ann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review