1 800 222 6872

Antonio Sanchez (Drums): Three Times Three

Track List

>Big Dream
>Nooks and Crannies
>Rooney and Vinski
>I Mean You

Album Notes

Personnel: Antonio Sanchez (drums); John Scofield (guitar); Joe Lovano (tenor saxophone); Brad Mehldau (piano); Christian McBride (acoustic bass, electric bass); John Patitucci, Matt Brewer (acoustic bass).

Audio Mixer: Pete Karam.

Liner Note Author: Antonio Sanchez .

Recording information: Sear Sound Studio.

Photographer: John Rogers .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product