1 800 222 6872

Sugarcane Jane: Dirt Road's End [Digipak]

Track List

>Ballad of Sugarcane Jane
>Game, The
>San Andreas
>Home Nights
>Heartbreak Road
>Not Another Truck Song
>Glory Bound

Album Notes

Personnel: Savana Lee (vocals, guitar, snare drum); Anthony Crawford (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle, harmonica, piano, drums, percussion); Will Kimbrough (banjo).

Audio Mixer: Anthony Crawford .

Recording information: Creative Workshop, Nashville, TN, USA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review