1 800 222 6872

Orgone: Beyond the Sun [Digipak] *

Track List

>Don't Push Your Luck
>Losin You
>No Pain
>Take You Higher
>Picture on the Wall
>When Someone's Love Is Real
>Meat Machine
>People Beyond the Sun
>Down, Down, Down
>I'm a Woman (I'm a Backbone)

Album Notes

Personnel: Adryon De Leon (vocals); Sergio Rios (guitar); Darren Cardoza (trombone); Dan Hastie (keyboards); Sam Halterman (drums); Will Phillips (percussion).

Recording information: Headcab Studio, North Hollywood, CA; Killionsound, North Hollywood, CA; Lions Den, Topanga, CA; Sunking Studios, Atwater, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review