1 800 222 6872

A Life Divided: Human: Fanbox [Digipak] [Limited]

Track List

>Most Beautiful Black, The
>Inside Me
>Own Mistake
>Right Where I Belong
>Just Nothing
>Could You
>My Apology
>Live Forever
>Lay Me Down
>Happy End
>Inside Me [Video]

Album Notes

Lyricists: Erik Damköhler; Jürgen Plangger.

Personnel: Jürgen Plangger (vocals); Erik Damköhler (guitar, keyboards); Tony Berger (guitar); Korl Fuhrmann (drums).

Audio Mixer: Henning Verlage.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review