1 800 222 6872

Ghoul: Maniaxe

Track List

>Pleasant Screams/Forbidden Crypts
>Maggot Hatchery
>Sewer Chewer
>Ghoul Hunter
>Mechanized Death
>End?, The
>What a Wonderful World

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Lopez (guitar); Brad Kobylczak, Cremator , Digestor, Iain Deaderick (background vocals).

Audio Remixers: Brad Kobylczak; Digestor.

Recording information: Soundwave Studios & Studio 880, MMIII.

Illustrator: Digestor.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product