1 800 222 6872

Aeverium: Break Out [Digipak]

Track List

>Break Out
>Heaven's Burning (Harvest Time)
>Endless Space
>Do You Remember
>Ground Beneath Your Feet, The
>Rest In Peace
>Other Side, The
>What Are You Waiting For
>To Live Forever
>Distrust [Unplugged]
>Heaven's Burning (Harvest Time) [Unplugged]
>Ground Beneath Your Feet [Unplugged], The

Album Notes

Lyricist: Michael Karius.

Personnel: Marcel Römer, Aeva Maurelle (vocals); Michael Karius (guitars); Andreas "Anti" Delvos (keyboards); Klaus Radtke (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sander Gommans.

Recording information: Aeverian Studios, Germany; Parabol Audio, Germany; The Rock Station, Holland.

Photographer: Severin Schweiger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review