1 800 222 6872

Red City Radio: Red City Radio [Slipcase]

Track List

>Watcha Got?
>Rest Easy
>Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
>Let Me In
>Pretend Kings
>I Should Have Known
>In the Meantime...
>I'll Catch a Ride

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan Donovan, Garrett Dale (vocals, guitar); Dallas Tidwell (vocals, drums); Jonathan Knight (vocals); Kendall Stephens (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Matt Allison.

Photographer: Jered Scott.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review