1 800 222 6872

Aeverium: Break Out

Track List

>Break Out
>Heaven's Burning (Harvest Time)
>Endless Space
>Do You Remember
>Ground Beneath Your Feet, The
>Rest In Peace
>Other Side, The
>What Are You Waiting For
>To Live Forever

Album Notes

Lyricist: Michael Karius.

Personnel: Marcel Römer, Aeva Maurelle (vocals); Michael Karius (guitar); Andreas "Anti" Delvos (keyboards); Klaus Radtke (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sander Gommans.

Recording information: Aeverian Studios, GER; Home Studio Reuver, NL; Parabol Audio, GER; Sandlane Recording Facilities, NL; The Rock Station, NL.

Editor: Amanda Somerville.

Photographer: Severin Schweiger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review