1 800 222 6872

Jarez: Sexy Saxy, Vol. 1

Track List

>Sexy Saxy Intro
>When I Get Home - (featuring A.J. Luke)
>Hold On Tight - (featuring Vandell Andrew)
>Touching You
>All Night
>If You Don't Mind - (featuring A.J. Luke)
>Take My Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Jarez (saxophone, programming); A.J. Luke (vocals, guitar); Antonio Santiago (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Jarel Posey.

Recording information: Top Jazz Studio.

Photographer: Brent Mybhier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review