1 800 222 6872

Guy Noble: The Guy Noble Radio Show

Track List

>Small Questions
>Derek Ragoon
>Decrepit Sperm
>Snail, The
>Flaxen Hair
>Bayside Apartments
>Bach Prelude
>Bach at Work
>Daleks Sing G & S
>Game of Thrones
>Dogs on a Plane
>Death Star Recital
>Daleks Sing Puccini, The
>Grumpy Breakfast
>Squelchy Shoes

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Andrew Edgson.

Liner Note Author: Guy Noble.

Arranger: Guy Noble.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review