1 800 222 6872

Brian Tyler: Furious 7 [Original Motion Picture Score]

Track List

>Furious 7: Furious 7
>Furious 7: Paratroopers
>Furious 7: Awakening
>Furious 7: Operation Ramsey
>Furious 7: Battle of the Titans
>Furious 7: Parting Ways
>Furious 7: Mountain Hijack
>Furious 7: Homecoming
>Furious 7: Beast in a Cage
>Furious 7: Homefront
>Furious 7: Vow for Revenge
>Furious 7: Party Crashers
>Furious 7: The Three Towers
>Furious 7: God's Eye
>Furious 7: When Worlds Collide
>Furious 7: Remembrance
>Furious 7: Hobbs Is the Cavalry
>Furious 7: Operation Carjack
>Furious 7: A Completely Insane Plan
>Furious 7: Letty and Dom
>Furious 7: Heist in the Desert
>Furious 7: No More Funerals
>Furious 7: Hobbs vs Shaw
>Furious 7: Connected
>Furious 7: About to Get Real Serious Up in Here
>Furious 7: Family
>Furious 7: One Last Stand
>Furious 7: Farewell

Album Notes

Personnel: Seth Glennie-Smith, Gregory Reveret, Thomas Rouch, Nick Pittsinger, Ben Decter (programming).

Recording information: Eastwood Scoring Stage, Warner Brothers.

Arrangers: Stuart Thomas; Johannes Ringen; Pakk Hui; Evan Duffy; Michael Kramer ; Juan Carlos Enriquez.

The soundtrack for the seventh installment in the popular Fast & Furious film series, Furious 7 finds composer Brian Tyler back behind the wheel (so to speak), laying down an appropriately intense and propulsive, largely electronic-driven score that draws from the series' past while introducing new and exciting themes to the franchise. The 28-track original score version of the album, Furious 7, is also available in an Original Soundtrack version that trades Tyler's instrumental cues for a driving set of EDM and hip-hop hits from the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Skylar Grey, and others. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review