1 800 222 6872

The Village People: In the Street

Album Notes

This 1999 reissue contains one bonus track not included on the original release.

The Village People: Victor Willis, Ray Simpson, Alex Briley, Felipe Rose, Glenn Hughes, Marc Lee, Jeff Olson, Miles J. Davis.

Recorded at Media Sound, New York, New York.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review