1 800 222 6872

Liberty: Liberty

Track List

>She Made Me Lose My Blues
>I Remember You
>Sitting on Top of the World
>Song of Wyoming
>Sweet Papa Hurry Home
>Sweet Jesus Take Me Home
>Honey Be There
>Ain't Misbehavin'
>Miss Molly
>Java Jive
>Always Be With Him

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Wheetman (vocals, guitar, dobro, fiddle, harmonica, drums); Kent Lewis (vocals, guitar, fiddle, trumpet); Victor Garrett (vocals, guitar); Jan Camp Garrett (vocals, mandolin, piano); Jerry Fletcher (vocals, piano, drums); Lawrence Gottlieb (steel guitar, dobro).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review