1 800 222 6872

Magnum: Escape from the Shadow Garden: Live 2014

Track List

>Live 'Til You Die
>Black Skies
>Freedom Day
>Dance of the Black Tattoo
>Blood Red Laughter
>Unwritten Sacrifice
>How Far Jerusalem
>Morts Dansant, Les
>Falling for the Big Plan
>All England's Eyes
>Kingdom of Madness

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Catley (vocals); Tony Clarkin (guitar, background vocals); Mark Stanway (keyboards); Harry James (drums); Al Barrow (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Sheena Sear.

Photographers: Ian Whitehead; Marty Moffatt; Andrew Farrier; Espen Tverberg.

Publisher: Colin Newman .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review