1 800 222 6872

Chris August: The Maker *

Track List

>Maker, The
>I'm In Love With You
>He's Still Here
>Drop Your Stone
>Gotta Be a Change
>Find You To Find Me
>Just the Same
>Muddy Waters

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris August (vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming); Ed Cash (vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming); David Arthur Garcia (guitar, keyboards, programming); Bryon "Mr. Talkbox" Chambers (guitar, keyboards); Hank Bentley, Chris Lacorte, Nathan Dugger, Mike Payne (guitar); Ben Shive (keyboards); Jacob Schrodt, Nir "Z" Zidkyahu (drums); Mark Suhonen (programming).

Editors: Aaron Shannon; David Arthur Garcia.

Photographer: James Hodgin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review