1 800 222 6872

Ghost Town Blues Band: Hard Road to Hoe [Digipak]

Track List

>Hard Road To Hoe
>Big Shirley
>Tip of My Hat
>My Doggy - (featuring Brandon Santini)
>Mr. Handy Man
>Hate To See Her Go
>Tied My Worries To a Stone
>Dead Sea
>Nothin' But Time
>Dime In the Well
>Road Still Drives the Same

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Isbell (vocals, guitar); Jeremy Powell (vocals, grand piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Preston McEwen (vocals, drums); Alex Piazza (vocals); Richie Hale (tenor saxophone); Suavo Jones (trombone); Vicki Loveland (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Houston .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review