1 800 222 6872

Pure Food & Drug Act: Choice Cuts

Track List

>Introduction: Jim's Message
>My Soul On Fire
>Till the Day I Die
>Eleanor Rigby
>A Little Soul Food
>Do It Yourself
>Where's My Sunshine
>What Comes Around Goes Around

Album Notes

Pure Food & Drug Act includes: Harvey Mandel, Don "Sugarcane" Harris.

Personnel: Don "Sugarcane" Harris (vocals, electric violin); Harvey Mandel (guitar); Paul Lagos (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review