1 800 222 6872

The Tenors: Under One Sky [Deluxe Edition]

Track List

>New Day's Begun, A
>Bésame Mucho
>Lean on Me
>I Remember You
>My Father's Son
>Who Wants to Live Forever
>Angels Calling
>You Are So Beautiful - (featuring Kelly Levesque)
>Nella Fantasia
>Drowning in Love
>Love Will Never End
>Under One Sky
>Agnus Dei
>Worlds Collide
>Tears in Heaven
>You Are So Beautiful

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

The Tenors are the Canadian multi-platinum, JUNO Award-winning vocal group known for their signature blend of classical and contemporary pop. UNDER ONE SKY is the fourth studio album from the quartet with multiple #1 Billboard Classical Crossover albums under its belt and is rich and soulful, spanning powerful anthems, classic covers and original songs penned/co-penned by The Tenors themselves. This Deluxe Edition includes four bonus audio tracks.

The Tenors - Under One Sky (Lyric Video)


1. A New Day’s Begun

2. Bésame Mucho

3. Lean On Me

4. I Remember You

5. My Father’s Son

6. Who Wants To Live Forever

7. Angels Calling

8. Granada

9. You Are So Beautiful

10. Nella Fantasia

11. Drowning In Love

12. Love Will Never End

13. Under One Sky

14. BONUS: Agnus Dei (Air In G)

15. BONUS: Worlds Collide

16. BONUS: Tears In Heaven

17. BONUS: You Are So Beautiful

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: George Seara.

Photographer: Dan Lim.

Canada's Juno Award-winning vocal ensemble the Tenors deliver more of their lush, emotive sound with 2015's Under One Sky. The group's fourth studio album, Under One Sky follows up their platinum-certified 2012 effort, Lead with Your Heart. As with that album, Under One Sky showcases the talents of vocalists Clifton Murray, Victor Micallef, Remigio Pereira, and Fraser Walters. Working with producers David Foster (Michael Bublé, Andrea Bocelli), Bob Ezrin (Kiss, Pink Floyd), and Keith Thomas (Gladys Knight, Blake Shelton), the Tenors have crafted an album of original songs as well as heartfelt pop and classical covers. Included here are renditions of Queen's "Who Wants to Live Forever," Joe Cocker's "You Are So Beautiful," Bill Withers' "Lean on Me," and more. Along with the title track, also featured on Under One Sky is the single "A New Day's Begun." ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review