1 800 222 6872

Endamaged: At the Gates

Track List

>Soldier God
>Death (The 4th Seal)
>Lies of the Vultures
>When the Walls Fall Down
>No Grave But the Sea
>Master of Abyss
>Into the Pit... Endamaged
>Dome of the Rock, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Roberto Mastropietro (vocals); Danilo Delli Compagni, Luca Grossi (guitar); Filippo Masari (drums).

Audio Mixer: Luca Grossi.

Recording information: Big's Garage, Rome, Italy.

Photographer: Valeria Castiello.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review