1 800 222 6872

Broken Oath: A Different Way

Track List

>Shallow Grave
>Broken Oath
>No Control
>Two Birds
>Like a Slave
>Save Me
>Devil's in Me
>World Whisper
>Misery of the Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Lars Höijer (vocals, guitar); Erik Nilsson, Robin Lindgren (guitar); Niclas Nordell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ronny Milianowicz.

Recording information: Studio Seven.

Photographer: Mimmi Öxne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review