1 800 222 6872

What Awaits Us: Awake

Track List

>Dark Horse
>Labyrinth of Deception
>Through Defeat
>Ghost Recede
>Out Came the Wolves...
>Event Horizon

Album Notes

Personnel: Jesse Sinisalo (vocals); Olli Korpela (guitar, background vocals); Miika Pouttu (guitar); Antti Kesseli (drums).

Audio Mixers: What Awaits Us; Olli Korpela.

Recording information: Soundbunk Studio (2013-2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review