1 800 222 6872

Starlight Searchers: Don't Bring the Kids [Digipak]

Track List

>Mama Hell Road
>Dancing On Fire
>My Dirty Heart
>Wasting Time
>Head Full of Hate
>Running Hot
>Take You Home
>Buried & Blessed
>Tourist Hotel
>Today She Is Mine
>I Can't Resist No Pain
>Let Me Die
>Lunch from a Can
>Swimming in Blood
>It Ain't Right
>I Gotta Crush On You
>I Had Enough of You
>Devil Nobody Ever See, The
>Six Nights a Week
>Love You So Much
>Take Me Back

Album Notes

Lyricist: Louie Fontaine.

Personnel: Louie Fontaine (vocals, guitar); Martin Burke (vocals); Terry La Gaarde (guitar); John Washington (drums).

Audio Mixers: Lars Lundholm; Louie Fontaine.

Recording information: Black Tornado Studios & Forest.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review