1 800 222 6872

Songhoy Blues: Music in Exile

Track List

>Al Hassidi Terei
>Sekou Oumarou
>Ai Tchere Bele
>Petit Metier
>Desert Melodie

Album Notes

Personnel: Aliou Touré (vocals, guitar); Garba Touré (guitar, background vocals); Nathanaël Dembelé (drums, background vocals); Oumar Touré (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Stephen Sedgwick.

Liner Note Author: Andy Morgan.

Recording information: Black Mail Studios, Los Angeles; Bogolan Studio; Humble Heart Studio, Bamako.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review