1 800 222 6872

Insane Therapy: The Decline of the Human Race

Track List

>Beginning of the End, The
>Masochistic Act
>End of the Lies, The
>Here We Are
>Fuck You All
>Human Decay, The
>Never Live To Regret
>I Only Answer To Myself
>Hatred the Beginning of the End

Album Notes

Personnel: Emilio Ciavucco (guitar); Emanuele (drums).

Audio Mixers: Sabatino Fossemo; Adriano Quaranta.

Recording information: Underroom Studios.

Photographers: Sabatino Fossemo; Valeria D'angelo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review