1 800 222 6872

V-Anger: In Shovel We Trust

Track List

>No More
>About World
>Mad For Hate
>Soldiers Of Pain
>First Angel
>Biotech Is Godzilla
>This Is My Life
>My Land
>Dead Man Walking
>Hate For All

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex "Domino" Dominizi (vocals); Marc Sarina (drums).

Audio Mixers: Marco "Cinghio" Mastrobuono; Matteo Gabbianelli.

Recording information: Kick Recording Studio, Rome, Italy (04/2014/07/2014).

Photographer: Salvatore Uccello.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review