1 800 222 6872

Witches of Doom: Obey [PA]

Track List

>Betryal, The
>Witches of Doom
>To the Bone
>Needless Needle
>Crown of Thorns
>Dance of the Dead Flies
>Rotten To the Core
>It's My Heart (Where I Feel the Cold)

Album Notes

Personnel: Danilo "Groova" Piludu (vocals, acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Federico Jenditti (guitar); Eric Corrado (keyboards, background vocals); Jacopo Cartelli (bass guitar); Andrea "Budi" Budicih (drums).

Audio Mixer: Fabio Recchia.

Recording information: Hombrelobo Recording Studios, Rome, Italy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review