1 800 222 6872

Carnal Agony: Preludes and Nocturnes

Track List

>War Prayer
>Frozen Throne, The
>Rebel's Lament
>Carnal Agony
>Night of the Werewolf
>Fire Walk With Me
>Sleep Waker
>Crystal Lake
>Secrets Within the Shrine
>Together We're Lost

Album Notes

Personnel: Carnal Agony (background vocals); David Johagen (vocals); Mathias Wallin, Pär-Olaf Anderson (guitars); Ronny Milianowice (keyboards, background vocals); Roger Andesson (bass guitar); Uli Kusch (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ronny Milianowice.

Recording information: Studio Seven.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review