1 800 222 6872

Reverend Tall Tree: Reverend Tall Tree [Digipak]

Track List

>Light My Candle - (mono)
>Mellow Down Easy - (mono)
>Railroad Line - (mono)
>Boom Boom Baby - (mono)
>How Do You Get Over That - (mono)
>Bad Bad Whiskey - (mono)
>Tell Me Mama - (mono)
>Pretty Thing - (mono)
>Everything Is Broken - (mono)
>Everlasting Light - (mono)

Album Notes

Personnel: Reverend Tall Tree (vocals, harmonica, tambourine); Ol' T Parker (guitar, keyboards); Doctor Cooper (upright bass); Professor Lovejoy (drums).

Audio Mixers: Chris Pierce ; Eric Palmquist; Marvin Etzioni.

Recording information: Palmquist Studios, Infransonic Sound.

Photographer: Mathieu Bitton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review