1 800 222 6872

Trouble Funk: Trouble Funk Live: Ultimate Crank [Slipcase]

Track List

>Trouble Funk Express
>Start This Thing Off Right
>Fe, Fi, Fo, Fum
>Pump Me Up
>E-Flat Boogie
>T-Bone Bojack
>Grip It
>Drop The Bomb
>In The Mix
>Hump Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Fisher , Keith White, Derrick "Dirty D" Ward (vocals); David Gussom (guitar); Eric "Babyface" Silvan (saxophone); Dean "Chops" Harris , Archie Knuckles (trumpet); Paul "Trombone P" Phifer (trombone); Allyson "Allycat" Johnson, James Avery (keyboards); Tomy "LT" Edwards (drums); Timothius Davis (congas); Eric Butcher, Larry "Congo Larry" Blake Jr. , Chris "Geronimoe" Allen (percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review