1 800 222 6872

In Hearts Wake: Skydancer

Track List

>Erase - (featuring Ben Marvin)
>Intrepid - (featuring Marcus Bridge)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jake Taylor, Kyle Erich (vocals); Eaven Dall, Ben Nairne (guitar); Caleb Burton (drums).

Audio Mixer: Josh Schroeder .

Recording information: Random Awesome Studios, Bay City, MI (11/2013-12/2013).

Editor: Aaron Pace.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review