1 800 222 6872

Abram Shook: Landscape Dream *

Track List

>Never Die
>Chelsea Walls
>Beach Glass
>Receiving You
>Get Gone
>5 AM Tribute
>Find It

Album Notes

Written on guitar and later arranged for a smooth, trippy, effects-compiled sound, Abram Shook's sophomore album, Landscape Dream, blends mellow '70s psychedelia, dream pop, island atmospheres, and funky rhythms for a relaxed and textured lo-fi ride. Recording in Austin, Texas, Shook collaborated with several area engineers on the record, including Erik Wofford (M. Ward, Bill Callahan), Danny Reisch (Wye Oak, the Walkmen), Justin Douglas (Celine Dion), Grant Johnson (the Wailin' Jennys), and Christopher Cox (Pompeii, Bill Baird). It was released in the spring of 2015 via Western Vinyl. ~ Marcy Donelson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review