1 800 222 6872

Michael Angelo Batio: Shred Force 1 (The Essential MAB)

Track List

>Hands Without Shadows
>What You're Doing
>8 Pillars of Steel
>Call to Arms
>2x Again
>Slow Hand
>Gotta Run
>No Boundaries
>RRR: Crazy Train/Mr. Crowley

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Angelo Batio (guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Wisco.

Arranger: Michael Angelo Batio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review