1 800 222 6872

Delta Moon: Low Down [Digipak]

Track List

>Wrong Side of Town
>Nothing You Can Tell a Fool
>Mean Streak
>Down In the Food
>Open All Night
>Spark In the Dark
>Hard Time Killing Floor Blues
>Jelly Roll
>Jacky Ray

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Gray (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, harmonica, keyboards); Mark Johnson (guitar, background vocals); Marlon Patton (drums, percussion); Franher Joseph (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Jeff Bakos; Delta Moon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review