1 800 222 6872

Jeff Richman: Hotwire [Digipak]

Track List

>Hit Spot
>Seven Up
>Oh, Yeah?
>North Shore
>One Last Kiss
>Little Waves
>Solar City
>Golden Arrow
>Miles Per Hour

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Paul Tavenner.

Recording information: Big City Recording, Granada Hills, CA.

Illustrator: Jorge Espinosa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review